2020 County Candidates

DeKalb County Board


District 01

Kathy Lampkins


District 02

Tim Hughes


District 03

Pat Deutsch


District 04

Laurie Emmer


District 08

Bill Cummings



District 10

Jeff Whelan


District 11 - 2 yr

Karen Cribben


District 11

Roy Plote


District 12

Jerry Osland

County Coroner

Dennis Miller


States Attorney

Rick Amato


Circuit Court Clerk

Lori Grubbs




2020 Federal and State Republican Primary Candidates

70th IL House of Representatives


Jeff Keicher





90th IL House of Representatives

Tom Demmer





US 14th Congressional

Jim Oberweis



US 16th Congressional

Adam Kinzinger




US Senate

Mark Curran


US President      

Donald J. Trump



DeKalb County Republlican Come Together Logo

Pictures and content on this site are restricted for DCRCC use only, DeKalb County Illinois Republican Party, Copyright 2020