DeKalb County Republican Central Committee

Less Taxes, Less Waste, Less Government

This site is dedicated to “getting the word out” about the DeKalb County Republicans — Central Committee activites, news, candidate information and volunteer opportunities. Check back from time to time as information is updated regularly.

The party is interested in your input and your assistance as we work to get common-sense conservatives elected to office. From parades to letter stuffing, GOTV efforts, to voter registration, the party needs YOUR help to succeed.

About DCRC

The DeKalb County Republican Central Committee consists of Precinct Committeemen elected in each of the precincts in DeKalb County.

Precinct Committeeman are the backbone of the county organization and are responsible for reaching out to voters in their neighborhoods, volunteering at events, voter turnout on election day, and electing the leadership of the county party.

The DCRCC hosts numerous events each year. The county party hosts regularly scheduled Central Committee meetings on the 4th Thursday each month at the Sycamore Public Library (though the location may change – check the website or Facebook. In addition, the party has booths at the Sandwich Fair, DeKalb Corn Fest, and annually participates in the Sycamore Pumpkin Fest and other local parades.

Connect with your Officials

County Board District 1

Maureen Little

District 1

Rhonda Henke

District 1
County Board District 2
cb-lampkins (1)

Kathy Lampkins

District 2

Pat Deutsch

District 2
County Board District 3

Tim Bagby

District 3
County Board District 4

Laurie Emmer

District 4
County Board District 5

Savannah Ilenikhena

District 5
County Board District 11

Roy Plote

District 11

Joe Marcinkowski

District 11
County Board District 12

John Frieders

District 12
cb-osland (1)

Jerry Osland

District 12
State Officials

Dave Syverson

State Senate
35th District

Win Stoller

State Senate
37th District

Sue Rezin

State Senate
38th District

Andrew Chesney

State Senate
45th District

Jeff Keicher

State Representative
70th District

Brad Fritts

State Representative
74th District

Jed Davis

75th District

Tony McCombie

89th District
Federal Officials

Darin LaHood

U.S. Congressman
16th Congressional District

Events & News

Local Events

4th Thurday of the Month
Sycamore Veterans Club
121 S California St,
Sycamore, IL 60178

The campaign season is here and there are plenty of activities planned by all of the campaigns. Please try to support and attend any or all the functions you can. Our local candidates and organizations will need your help.

If you are aware of any future events not on the list, please let me know. I will be glad to send out an email to my list. In addition, events will also be sent to our secretary Rhonda Henke for forwarding to our Central Committee list.

Timothy B. Bagby, Chairman
DeKalb County Republican Central Committee

© All Rights Reserved 2024 Dekalb County Republican Party